Bob Duskis from Six Degree Records included a couple of tracks from
Cafe Del Mash Volume 2 in this weeks Traveler.

Playlist for week of 02/24/10

Undersea Poem – Juju’s Theme
David Crosby & Graham Nash – Lee Shore (Coyote Black Hash Mix)
Zohar – Edad (Sunday Best Sunset Remix)
Jon Hopkins – Private Universe
Animat-  A Promise of Snow (Verbrilli Sound Windy Accumulation Mix)
Fairport Convention – Who Knows Where the Time Goes (tone 396 Remix)
Phil RetroSpector – White Whisper
Lal Meri – Lal Meri (Bombay Dub Orchestra Remix)
The Doors – Riders on the Storm (Ibizzare Remix)
CJR- Smoked Glass Wedding
FLeCK – Acheron feat. Susanne Vethake
Burger & Voigt – Wand Aus Klang
Radiohead – Reckoner (Leftside Wobble Off World Excursion)
Arkestra One – The Sirens
Undersea Poem – Makes Me Happy
Bebel Gilberto – August Day Song (Social Disco Club Version)
Smith & Mudd – Two Rivers
Harmonia & Eno – Almost
Laura Gibson & Ethan Rose – Younger
Arkestra One – How Could I Love You More
Neon Heights – 16 Again
Leftfield – Song of Life (Underworld Lemon Interupt)

Listen on i-tunes under the electronica section of their radio page or @

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s