Okay so I know it’s well over, but I’ve received a few emails of late asking me to post the the set I played at the Electric Picnic this year.  So here it is, all thirty mins of it, until those big bad security guys called a premature end to it all… Ah well, it was 4.30.a.m .

Phil RetroSpector – EP2010 mix [mp3]


01. Sexual Clockwork – Marvin Gaye / Wendy Carlos
02. Still Hurtin’ – Johnny Cash / Sissy Spacek
03. XOXOdus – Bob Marley / Pixies / Ulrich Schnauss
04. A Thousand Secrets – Leonard Cohen / Muse / Mystere Des Voix Bulgares
05. Song Of The Sigur – This Mortal Coil / Sigur Ros
06. Monkey Gone To Opera – Young Punx / Pixies/ Goldfrapp/ Puccini

2 thoughts on “ELECTRIC PICNIC 2010 MINIMIX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s