RetroSpector TOP 10 JULY


Loads of ear candy over the past month. Here’s my favourites.
As ever, the official APC chart is after the jump…

#01 The xx – Sunset (Jamie xx Edit) [link]
Best track I’ve heard all year, so far…
#02 Kavinsky – Odd Look [link]
#03 Röyksopp – Ice Machine (Ewan Pearson Disco Dub Mix) [link]
Awesome take on Depeche Mode track
#04 Ghostpoet – Cold Win [link]
Moody as f*ck!
#05 Breach – Jack (Acropolis Sound Remix) [link]
Let’s Jack, you know the drill…
#06 Nina Simone – Feel Good (Skyphos Remix)[link]
So laid back, it’s horizontal
#07 Addictive TV – Red Hot Wonder [link]
❤ this
Kraftwerk boot the pick of the bunch
#09 The XX – Angels (BUDO REMIX) [link]
Close but no cigar…
#10 Dunproofin’ – Life’s what you make it [link]
walk walks the walk, talk talks the talk…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s